VERIFICATION OF AN ARIZONA LICENSE TO ANOTHER STATE
Forty-eight states, Washington D.C. and Puerto Rico have laws regulating the practice of respiratory care.
If you are applying for a license in another state, they may require verification of your Arizona license. In order for the Board to process a license verification, you must submit a written request, including the name of the state to which you are requesting the information be sent, along with the required fee.
$25.00 FOR A CURRENT AND VALID LICENSE
$50.00 FOR AN EXPIRED OR CLOSED LICENSE.
Fees must be in the form of a Certified Check or Money Order.
DOWNLOAD LICENSE VERIFICATION TO ANOTHER STATE FORM
VERIFICATION OF ANOTHER STATE LICENSE TO ARIZONA
If you are applying for an Arizona License and you have practiced or have held a License in any other state you must provide a Letter of Verification from each state in which you practiced. Download form.
FEES FOR LICENSE VERIFICATION CAN BE FOUND UNDER BOARD RULE R4-45-102
DOWNLOAD VERIFICATION OF ANOTHER STATE LICENSE FORM